Camlab Ltd - contact us

Camlab Iss logo Camlab Iss logo

Camlab based in Over Cambridge are able to supply a wide range of laboratory supplies, Lab equipment, consumables Safety equipment and furniture. Please see below for contact details

Camlab Ltd
Unit 24
Norman Way Industrial Estate
Over
Cambridge
CB24 5WE
United Kingdom

RS No: 25527

Registered No: 00484244

VAT No: GB 213 3063 17

Tel: +44 1954 233110

Fax: 01954 233101

Additional Contact details

If You have any questiosn please contact us at any time using the follwoing details

UK/EU Sales and Servicing Enquiries

+44 (0)1954 233110

sales@camlab.co.uk

Export Sales orders

+44 1954 233180

Fax +44 1954 233101

export@camlab.co.uk

2019 Calender

The list below shows the the Uk Bank Holidays and othr office closures planned for 2019

Monday 1 January New Year’s Day Holiday
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Monday 6th May May Day Holiday
Monday 27th May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 26th August Summer Bank Holiday
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day
Friday 27th December Holiday

2020 Calender

The list below shows the the Uk Bank Holidays and othr office closures planned for 2020

Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day Holiday
Friday 10th April Good Friday
Monday 13th April Easter Monday
Friday 8th May May Day Holiday
Monday 25th May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 31th August Summer Bank Holiday
Friday 25th December Christmas Day
Monday 28th December Boxing Day